Cross Country 2014 (V)

 

 

NOTICE: Game changes will NOT be posted on this page, check the calendar for any changes.

 

 

DATE DAY TIME PLACE
Sep. 4 Thursday 5:00 pm Wildwood Park (Ottumwa) (JH/V)
Sep. 9 Tuesday 5:00 pm Lake Keomah (V)
Sep. 16 Tuesday 4:30 pm Edmundson Park (Oskaloosa) (JH/V)
Sep. 18 Thursday 5:00 pm Lynnville-Sully (JH/V)
Sep. 22 Tuesday 5:00 pm Albia (JH/V)
Sep. 25 Thursday 4:30 pm PCM (JH/V)
Sep. 30 Tuesday 4:30 pm Knoxville (JH/V)
Oct. 7 Tuesday 4:30 pm Centerville (JH/V)
Oct. 9 Thursday 4:30 pm Montezuma (JH/V)
Oct. 16 Thursday 5:00 pm Lake Darling (Pekin) (JH/V)
Oct. 23 Thursday Districts
Nov. 1 Saturday State Meet