Volleyball 2014 (V)

 

 

NOTICE: Game changes will NOT be posted on this page, check the calendar for any changes.

 

 

DATE DAY TIME PLACE OPPONENT W/L
Sep. 4 Thursday 5:30 pm Away Moravia (9/JV/V)
Sep. 8 Monday 5:30 pm Home Eddyville-Blakesburg (9/JV/V)
Sep. 11 Thursday 5:30 pm Away Moulton-Udell (JV/V)
Sep. 13 Saturday 9:00 am Home TC Tournament (JV/V)
Sep. 15 Monday 5:30 pm Away Wayne (JV/V)
Sep. 18 Thursday 5:30 pm Home Melcher-Dallas (9/JV/V)
Sep. 22 Monady 5:30 pm Away Chariton (9/JV/V)
Sep. 23 Tuesday 5:30 pm Away Murray/MT (V)
Sep. 25 Thursday 5:30 pm Away Seymour (9/JV/V)
Sep. 30 Tuesday 5:30 pm Home Orient Macksburg/Diagonal (V)  
Oct. 2 Thursday 5:30 pm Home Grandview Park Baptist (9/JV/V)
Oct. 6 Monday 5:30 pm Away Albia (JV/V)  
Oct. 13 Monday 6:00 pm Away Davis County/Moravia (JV)
Oct. 14 Tuesday 5:30 pm TBA Conference Tourney
Oct. 16 Thursday 5:30 pm TBA Conference Tourney
Oct. 21   TBD   Regionals

 

 

Volleyball 2014 (JH)

 

 

DATE DAY TIME PLACE OPPONENT
Sep. 9 Tuesday 4:00 pm Home Pleasantville
Sep. 15 Monday 4:30 pm Home Melcher-Dallas
Sep. 18 Thursday 4:15 pm

Away

Pella Christian
Sep. 22 Monday 4:15 pm Home Wayne
Sep. 23 Tuesday 3:45 pm Away Melcher-Dallas
Sep. 25 Thursday 4:00 pm Home Moravia
Sep. 30 Tuesday 4:00 pm Away Moulton-Udell
Oct. 6 Monday 4:00 pm Home Moulton-Udell
Oct. 7 Tuesday 4:00 pm Away Lynnville-Sully