Prev

November 2017

Next
US Holidays, Activities Cal
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
31
Halloween
1
2:15 Early Dismissal
2
3
4
5
Daylight Savings Time Ends (-1 hour)
6
7
Election Day
8
2:15 Early Dismissal
9
10
11
Veteran's Day
12
13
14
15
2:15 Early Dismissal
16
17
18
19
2:00 -5:00 Open Gym
20
V B BB @ Pekin (scrimmage)
6:00 JV/V G BB @ SE Warren
21
2:15 Early Dismissal
22
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
23
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
Thanksgiving
24
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
25
26
2:00 -5:00 Open Gym
27
4:00 JH B BB @ Pleasantville
28
4:00 JH G/B BB @ Moravia
6:00 V G/B BB vs Wayne
29
2:15 Early Dismissal
30
4:00 JH G BB vs Wayne
4:15 JH B BB @ Wayne
1
6:00 V G/B BB vs Lamoni
2
10:00 JV G/B BB @ Moravia

This Month's Events

Wed, Nov 1
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Sun, Nov 5
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Daylight Savings Time Ends (-1 hour)
US Holidays
Tue, Nov 7
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Election Day
US Holidays
Wed, Nov 8
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Sat, Nov 11
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Veteran's Day
US Holidays
Wed, Nov 15
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Sun, Nov 19
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
-5:00 Open Gym
Activities Cal
Mon, Nov 20
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
V B BB @ Pekin (scrimmage)
Activities Cal
Mon, Nov 20
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
JV/V G BB @ SE Warren
Activities Cal
Tue, Nov 21
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Wed, Nov 22
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
Activities Cal
Thu, Nov 23
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thanksgiving
US Holidays
Sun, Nov 26
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
-5:00 Open Gym
Activities Cal
Mon, Nov 27
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
JH B BB @ Pleasantville
Activities Cal
Tue, Nov 28
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
JH G/B BB @ Moravia
Activities Cal
Tue, Nov 28
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
V G/B BB vs Wayne
Activities Cal
Wed, Nov 29
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Thu, Nov 30
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
JH G BB vs Wayne
Activities Cal
Thu, Nov 30
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
JH B BB @ Wayne
Activities Cal