Prev

December 2017

Next
US Holidays, Activities Cal
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
2:00 -5:00 Open Gym
27
4:00 JH B BB @ Pleasantville
28
4:00 JH G/B BB @ Moravia
6:00 V G/B BB vs Wayne
29
2:15 Early Dismissal
30
4:00 JH G BB @ Wayne
4:15 JH B BB vs Wayne
6:00 JV G/B BB vs Seymour
1
6:00 V G/B BB vs Lamoni
2
10:00 JV G/B BB @ Moravia
3
2:00 -5:00 Open Gym
4
4:45 JV B BB vs Davis County
6:00 V B/G BB vs Davis County
5
6:00 V G/B BB @ Seymour
6
2:15 Early Dismissal
7
4:00 JH G/B BB vs Melcher-Dallas
6:00 JV G/B BB vs Moulton-Udell
8
6:00 V G/B BB @ Moulton-Udell
9
9:00 JV B BB @ Montezuma
2:00 V G/B BB @ Albia
10
2:00 -5:00 Open Gym
11
Winter Concert
6:00 JV G BB vs Chariton
12
4:00 JH G/B BB vs Oskaloosa Christian
6:00 V G/B BB vs Murray
13
2:15 Early Dismissal
14
4:00 JH G BB vs Pleasantville
15
4:30 JV B BB @ Ankeny Christian
6:00 V G/B BB @ Ankeny Christian
16
8:00 Saturday School
17
2:00 -5:00 Open Gym
18
4:15 JH G/B BB @ Eddyville
19
20
2:15 Early Dismissal
21
22
End of 1st Semester
12:30 Early Dismissal
23
24
2:00 -5:00 Open Gym
25
NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break
Christmas
26
NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break
27
NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break
28
NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break
29
NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break
30
31
2:00 -5:00 Open Gym
1
NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break
New Year's Day
2
NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break
In-Service
4:30 JV B BB vs Iowa Christian
6:00 V G/B BB vs Iowa Christian
3
NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break
In-Service
4
4:00 JH B BB vs Lynnville-Sully
4:00 JH G BB @ Lynnville-Sully
5
6:00 V G/B BB @ Diagonal
6

This Month's Events

Fri, Dec 1
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
V G/B BB vs Lamoni
Activities Cal
Sat, Dec 2
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
JV G/B BB @ Moravia
Activities Cal
Sun, Dec 3
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
-5:00 Open Gym
Activities Cal
Mon, Dec 4
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
JV B BB vs Davis County
Activities Cal
Mon, Dec 4
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
V B/G BB vs Davis County
Activities Cal
Tue, Dec 5
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
V G/B BB @ Seymour
Activities Cal
Wed, Dec 6
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Thu, Dec 7
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
JH G/B BB vs Melcher-Dallas
Activities Cal
Thu, Dec 7
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
JV G/B BB vs Moulton-Udell
Activities Cal
Fri, Dec 8
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
V G/B BB @ Moulton-Udell
Activities Cal
Sat, Dec 9
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
JV B BB @ Montezuma
Activities Cal
Sat, Dec 9
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
V G/B BB @ Albia
Activities Cal
Sun, Dec 10
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
-5:00 Open Gym
Activities Cal
Mon, Dec 11
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Winter Concert
Activities Cal
Mon, Dec 11
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
JV G BB vs Chariton
Activities Cal
Tue, Dec 12
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
JH G/B BB vs Oskaloosa Christian
Activities Cal
Tue, Dec 12
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
V G/B BB vs Murray
Activities Cal
Wed, Dec 13
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Thu, Dec 14
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
JH G BB vs Pleasantville
Activities Cal
Fri, Dec 15
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
JV B BB @ Ankeny Christian
Activities Cal
Fri, Dec 15
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
V G/B BB @ Ankeny Christian
Activities Cal
Sat, Dec 16
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday School
Activities Cal
Sun, Dec 17
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
-5:00 Open Gym
Activities Cal
Mon, Dec 18
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
JH G/B BB @ Eddyville
Activities Cal
Wed, Dec 20
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Fri, Dec 22
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
End of 1st Semester
Activities Cal
Fri, Dec 22
12:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Sun, Dec 24
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
-5:00 Open Gym
Activities Cal
Mon, Dec 25
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break
Activities Cal
Mon, Dec 25
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Christmas
US Holidays
Sun, Dec 31
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
-5:00 Open Gym
Activities Cal