Prev

January 2018

Next
US Holidays, Activities Cal
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
31
2:00 -5:00 Open Gym
1
New Year's Day
2
3
4
5
6:00 V G/B BB @ Diagonal
6
7
2:00 -5:00 Open Gym
8
6:00 JV G BB @ Pleasantville
6:00 JV/V B BB vs EBF
9
4:00 JH G/B BB @ Osky Christian
6:00 V G/B BB vs Melcher-Dallas
10
2:15 Early Dismissal
11
4:00 JH G BB @ Pleasantville
12
4:30 JV B BB vs Orient-Macksburg
6:00 V G/B BB vs Orient-Macksburg
13
10:00 JH G BB vs Grandview Christian
11:00 JV B BB vs Grandview Christian
14
2:00 -5:00 Open Gym
15
Martin Luther King, Jr's Day
4:00 JH B BB vs North Mahaska
4:15 JH G BB @ North Mahaska
6:00 JV G BB @ Chariton
16
6:00 V G/B BB @ Moravia
17
2:15 Early Dismissal
18
4:30 JV G/B BB @ Moulton-Udell
19
9:00 Sophomore Day at Indian Hills CC
4:00 JH G BB @ Pleasantville
6:00 V G/B BB vs Mormon Trail (Coaches vs Cancer)
20
9:00 Little Sabers Wrestling Tourney
21
2:00 -5:00 Open Gym
22
4:00 JH G/B BB @ Melcher-Dallas
6:00 V B BB Orient Macksburg vs Seymour
7:30 V B BB vs ICA
23
7:30 V G BB @ Melcher-Dallas
24
2:15 Early Dismissal
25
Central Bandfest (9-12)
9:00 Blood Drive
4:00 JH G/B BB @ Moulton-Udell
6:30 JV G/B BB vs Knoxville
26
27
10:00 JH G BB vs Grandview Christian
28
2:00 -5:00 Open Gym
29
4:00 JH G BB vs Colfax-Mingo
6:00 JV G/B BB vs Melcher-Dallas
30
3:45 JH G/B BB vs Moulton-Udell
31
2:15 Early Dismissal
1
6:00 V G/B BB vs Iowa Christian
2
Groundhog Day
6:00 V G/B BB vs Tri-County
3
TAG BB 3rd Grade Fundraiser
8:00 Saturday School
5:00 7th-8th Knoxville Skate Pit by PTO

This Month's Events

Mon, Jan 1
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New Year's Day
US Holidays
Fri, Jan 5
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
V G/B BB @ Diagonal
Activities Cal
Sun, Jan 7
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
-5:00 Open Gym
Activities Cal
Mon, Jan 8
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
JV G BB @ Pleasantville
Activities Cal
Mon, Jan 8
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
JV/V B BB vs EBF
Activities Cal
Tue, Jan 9
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
JH G/B BB @ Osky Christian
Activities Cal
Tue, Jan 9
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
V G/B BB vs Melcher-Dallas
Activities Cal
Wed, Jan 10
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Thu, Jan 11
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
JH G BB @ Pleasantville
Activities Cal
Fri, Jan 12
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
JV B BB vs Orient-Macksburg
Activities Cal
Fri, Jan 12
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
V G/B BB vs Orient-Macksburg
Activities Cal
Sat, Jan 13
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
JH G BB vs Grandview Christian
Activities Cal
Sat, Jan 13
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
JV B BB vs Grandview Christian
Activities Cal
Sun, Jan 14
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
-5:00 Open Gym
Activities Cal
Mon, Jan 15
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Martin Luther King, Jr's Day
US Holidays
Mon, Jan 15
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
JH B BB vs North Mahaska
Activities Cal
Mon, Jan 15
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
JH G BB @ North Mahaska
Activities Cal
Mon, Jan 15
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
JV G BB @ Chariton
Activities Cal
Tue, Jan 16
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
V G/B BB @ Moravia
Activities Cal
Wed, Jan 17
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Thu, Jan 18
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
JV G/B BB @ Moulton-Udell
Activities Cal
Fri, Jan 19
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sophomore Day at Indian Hills CC
Activities Cal
Fri, Jan 19
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
JH G BB @ Pleasantville
Activities Cal
Fri, Jan 19
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
V G/B BB vs Mormon Trail (Coaches vs Cancer)
Activities Cal
Sat, Jan 20
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Little Sabers Wrestling Tourney
Activities Cal
Sun, Jan 21
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
-5:00 Open Gym
Activities Cal
Mon, Jan 22
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
JH G/B BB @ Melcher-Dallas
Activities Cal
Mon, Jan 22
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
V B BB Orient Macksburg vs Seymour
Activities Cal
Mon, Jan 22
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
V B BB vs ICA
Activities Cal
Tue, Jan 23
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
V G BB @ Melcher-Dallas
Activities Cal
Wed, Jan 24
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Thu, Jan 25
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Central Bandfest (9-12)
Activities Cal
Thu, Jan 25
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Blood Drive
Activities Cal
Thu, Jan 25
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
JH G/B BB @ Moulton-Udell
Activities Cal
Thu, Jan 25
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
JV G/B BB vs Knoxville
Activities Cal
Sat, Jan 27
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
JH G BB vs Grandview Christian
Activities Cal
Sun, Jan 28
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
-5:00 Open Gym
Activities Cal
Mon, Jan 29
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
JH G BB vs Colfax-Mingo
Activities Cal
Mon, Jan 29
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
JV G/B BB vs Melcher-Dallas
Activities Cal
Tue, Jan 30
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
JH G/B BB vs Moulton-Udell
Activities Cal
Wed, Jan 31
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal