Prev

February 2018

Next
US Holidays, Activities Cal
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
2:00 -5:00 Open Gym
29
30
31
2:15 Early Dismissal
1
2
Groundhog Day
3
4
1:00 -4:00 Open Gym
2:00 -5:00 Open Gym
5
6
7
2:15 Early Dismissal
8
9
10
11
2:00 -5:00 Open Gym
12
Lincoln's Birthday
13
14
Valentine's Day
2:15 Early Dismissal
15
16
17
18
2:00 -5:00 Open Gym
19
President's Day
12:30 -6:30 P/T Conference
20
21
2:15 Early Dismissal
22
Washington's Birthday
23
24
25
2:00 -5:00 Open Gym
26
27
28
2:15 Early Dismissal
1
5:00 Elementary Fun Night
6:00 Dodgeball Tournament
2
3

This Month's Events

Fri, Feb 2
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Groundhog Day
US Holidays
Sun, Feb 4
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
-4:00 Open Gym
Activities Cal
Sun, Feb 4
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
-5:00 Open Gym
Activities Cal
Wed, Feb 7
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Sun, Feb 11
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
-5:00 Open Gym
Activities Cal
Mon, Feb 12
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Lincoln's Birthday
US Holidays
Wed, Feb 14
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Valentine's Day
US Holidays
Wed, Feb 14
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Sun, Feb 18
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
-5:00 Open Gym
Activities Cal
Mon, Feb 19
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
President's Day
US Holidays
Mon, Feb 19
12:30 PM - 6:30 PM
-6:30 P/T Conference
Activities Cal
Wed, Feb 21
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Thu, Feb 22
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Washington's Birthday
US Holidays
Sun, Feb 25
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
-5:00 Open Gym
Activities Cal
Wed, Feb 28
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal