Prev

March 2018

Next
US Holidays, Activities Cal
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
25
2:00 -5:00 Open Gym
26
27
28
2:15 Early Dismissal
1
5:00 Elementary Fun Night
6:00 Dodgeball Tournament
2
3
4
2:00 -5:00 Open Gym
5
6
7
DFS Scholarship App Deadline
2:15 Early Dismissal
8
Bluegrass Honor Band
9
11th-12th Bubble Ball by PTO
10
11
Daylight Savings Time Begins (+1 hour)
2:00 -5:00 Open Gym
12
13
14
End of 3rd Quarter
Pi Day
2:15 Early Dismissal
15
16
17
St. Patrick's Day
18
2:00 -5:00 Open Gym
19
8:30 Jostens Senior Officers
9:00 Jostens - Senior Announcements etc.
20
21
12:00 Career Day
2:15 Early Dismissal
22
23
7:00 Saber Dance
24
Band Carnival
8:00 Saturday School
25
26
4:30 V B TR @ Pekin
27
2:15 Early Dismissal
4:00 V G TR @ Albia
28
NO SCHOOL - Easter Break
29
NO SCHOOL - Easter Break
30
NO SCHOOL - Easter Break
31

This Month's Events

Thu, Mar 1
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Elementary Fun Night
Activities Cal
Thu, Mar 1
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dodgeball Tournament
Activities Cal
Sun, Mar 4
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
-5:00 Open Gym
Activities Cal
Wed, Mar 7
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
DFS Scholarship App Deadline
Activities Cal
Wed, Mar 7
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Thu, Mar 8
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Bluegrass Honor Band
Activities Cal
Fri, Mar 9
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
11th-12th Bubble Ball by PTO
Activities Cal
Sun, Mar 11
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Daylight Savings Time Begins (+1 hour)
US Holidays
Sun, Mar 11
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
-5:00 Open Gym
Activities Cal
Wed, Mar 14
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
End of 3rd Quarter
Activities Cal
Wed, Mar 14
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Pi Day
US Holidays
Wed, Mar 14
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Sat, Mar 17
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
St. Patrick's Day
US Holidays
Sun, Mar 18
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
-5:00 Open Gym
Activities Cal
Mon, Mar 19
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Jostens Senior Officers
Activities Cal
Mon, Mar 19
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Jostens - Senior Announcements etc.
Activities Cal
Wed, Mar 21
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Career Day
Activities Cal
Wed, Mar 21
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Fri, Mar 23
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Saber Dance
Activities Cal
Sat, Mar 24
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Band Carnival
Activities Cal
Sat, Mar 24
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday School
Activities Cal
Mon, Mar 26
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
V B TR @ Pekin
Activities Cal
Tue, Mar 27
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Tue, Mar 27
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
V G TR @ Albia
Activities Cal
Wed, Mar 28
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
NO SCHOOL - Easter Break
Activities Cal