Prev

May 2018

Next
US Holidays, Activities Cal
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
Music Trip
30
4:15 JH TR @ Lynnville-Sully
1
4:00 V G/B TR @ Lamoni
4:30 JH TR @ EBF
2
2:15 Early Dismissal
3
Check out w/Jostens
4
Elementary Track & Field
FFA Banquet
5
Badminton Tournament
HS Gym
Cinco de Mayo
6
7
5:00 V G TR @ Martensdale-St Marys
8
8:30 ASVAB
4:00 JH TR @ Lamoni
9
2:15 Early Dismissal
10
4:00 V G/B TR @ TBA
11
12
8:00 Saturday School
13
Mother's Day
14
15
2:00 Elementary Spring Concert
16
Seniors Last Day
2:15 Early Dismissal
6:30 Senior Awards Night
17
5:00 Preschool Graduation
6:00 Sports Banquet
18
19
20
2:00 Graduation
21
22
5:00 JH SB/BB vs Colfax-Mingo
23
2:15 Early Dismissal
6:00 V SB/BB vs SE Warren
24
6:00 JV/V SB vs Melcher-Dallas
6:00 JV/V BB vs Murray
25
End of 2nd Semester
12:30 Early Dismissal
6:00 V BB/SB @ Lamoni
26
10:00 V SB @ SE Warren Tourney
6:00 JV/V BB vs Martensdale
27
28
Memorial Day
10:00 V BB @ BCLUW Tourney
29
In-Service
John F. Kennedy's Birthday
6:00 V BB/SB vs Seymour
30
9:00 JH BB/SB vs Moravia
31
9:00 JH SB/BB vs Wayne
6:00 JV/V SB/BB vs Moulton-Udell
1
JV/V SB @ Wayne
2
9:00 V BB @ Wayne Tourney

This Month's Events

Tue, May 1
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
V G/B TR @ Lamoni
Activities Cal
Tue, May 1
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
JH TR @ EBF
Activities Cal
Wed, May 2
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Thu, May 3
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Check out w/Jostens
Activities Cal
Fri, May 4
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Elementary Track & Field
Activities Cal
Fri, May 4
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
FFA Banquet
Activities Cal
Sat, May 5
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Badminton Tournament
Activities Cal
Sat, May 5
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Cinco de Mayo
US Holidays
Mon, May 7
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
V G TR @ Martensdale-St Marys
Activities Cal
Tue, May 8
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
ASVAB
Activities Cal
Tue, May 8
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
JH TR @ Lamoni
Activities Cal
Wed, May 9
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Thu, May 10
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
V G/B TR @ TBA
Activities Cal
Sat, May 12
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday School
Activities Cal
Sun, May 13
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Mother's Day
US Holidays
Tue, May 15
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Elementary Spring Concert
Activities Cal
Wed, May 16
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Seniors Last Day
Activities Cal
Wed, May 16
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Wed, May 16
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Senior Awards Night
Activities Cal
Thu, May 17
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Preschool Graduation
Activities Cal
Thu, May 17
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sports Banquet
Activities Cal
Sun, May 20
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Graduation
Activities Cal
Tue, May 22
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
JH SB/BB vs Colfax-Mingo
Activities Cal
Wed, May 23
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Wed, May 23
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
V SB/BB vs SE Warren
Activities Cal
Thu, May 24
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
JV/V SB vs Melcher-Dallas
Activities Cal
Thu, May 24
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
JV/V BB vs Murray
Activities Cal
Fri, May 25
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
End of 2nd Semester
Activities Cal
Fri, May 25
12:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Fri, May 25
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
V BB/SB @ Lamoni
Activities Cal
Sat, May 26
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
V SB @ SE Warren Tourney
Activities Cal
Sat, May 26
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
JV/V BB vs Martensdale
Activities Cal
Mon, May 28
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Memorial Day
US Holidays
Mon, May 28
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
V BB @ BCLUW Tourney
Activities Cal
Tue, May 29
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
In-Service
Activities Cal
Tue, May 29
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
John F. Kennedy's Birthday
US Holidays
Tue, May 29
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
V BB/SB vs Seymour
Activities Cal
Wed, May 30
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
JH BB/SB vs Moravia
Activities Cal
Thu, May 31
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
JH SB/BB vs Wayne
Activities Cal
Thu, May 31
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
JV/V SB/BB vs Moulton-Udell
Activities Cal