Prev

October 2018

Next
US Holidays, Activities Cal
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
30
1
2
3
2:15 Early Dismissal
4
5
6
UNI Band Day
7
8
Columbus Day
1:00 Jostens Senior Meeting
1:30 Jostens Sophomore Meeting
9
Picture Retakes
10
2:15 Early Dismissal
11
12
12:30 Jostens Sophomore Class Ring Order
12:30 Jostons Senior Orders
13
14
15
16
17
Picture Retakes
2:15 Early Dismissal
18
19
20
21
22
End of 1st Quarter
23
Bluegrass Choir Festival
24
2:15 Early Dismissal
25
26
27
28
29
Elem Book Fair
2:15 Early Dismissal
3:00 -6:00 - Parent/Teacher Conferences
30
Elem Book Fair
2:15 Early Dismissal
31
Elem Book Fair
Halloween
2:15 Early Dismissal
1
Elem Book Fair
2:15 Early Dismissal
3:00 -6:00 - Parent/Teacher Conferences
2
NO SCHOOL
3

This Month's Events

Wed, Oct 3
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Sat, Oct 6
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
UNI Band Day
Activities Cal
Mon, Oct 8
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Columbus Day
US Holidays
Mon, Oct 8
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Jostens Senior Meeting
Activities Cal
Mon, Oct 8
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Jostens Sophomore Meeting
Activities Cal
Tue, Oct 9
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Picture Retakes
Activities Cal
Wed, Oct 10
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Fri, Oct 12
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Jostens Sophomore Class Ring Order
Activities Cal
Fri, Oct 12
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Jostons Senior Orders
Activities Cal
Wed, Oct 17
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Picture Retakes
Activities Cal
Wed, Oct 17
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Mon, Oct 22
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
End of 1st Quarter
Activities Cal
Tue, Oct 23
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Bluegrass Choir Festival
Activities Cal
Wed, Oct 24
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Mon, Oct 29
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Elem Book Fair
Activities Cal
Mon, Oct 29
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Mon, Oct 29
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
-6:00 - Parent/Teacher Conferences
Activities Cal
Tue, Oct 30
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Wed, Oct 31
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Halloween
US Holidays
Wed, Oct 31
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal