Prev

February 2019

Next
US Holidays, Activities Cal
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
28
29
30
Mid-Term
2:15 Early Dismissal
31
1
2
Groundhog Day
3
4
5
6
2:15 Early Dismissal
7
Singfest
8
9
10
11
12
Lincoln's Birthday
13
2:15 Early Dismissal
14
Valentine's Day
15
16
17
18
Bluegrass Speech Contest
President's Day
7:45 NO SCHOOL - In-Service
12:30 -6:30 - Parent/Teacher Conferences
19
20
2:15 Early Dismissal
21
22
Washington's Birthday
23
24
25
26
27
2:15 Early Dismissal
28
6th-8th Solo/Ensemble Band/Choir
1
2

This Month's Events

Sat, Feb 2
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Groundhog Day
US Holidays
Wed, Feb 6
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Thu, Feb 7
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Singfest
Activities Cal
Tue, Feb 12
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Lincoln's Birthday
US Holidays
Wed, Feb 13
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Thu, Feb 14
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Valentine's Day
US Holidays
Mon, Feb 18
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Bluegrass Speech Contest
Activities Cal
Mon, Feb 18
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
President's Day
US Holidays
Mon, Feb 18
7:45 AM - 12:00 PM
NO SCHOOL - In-Service
Activities Cal
Mon, Feb 18
12:30 PM - 6:30 PM
-6:30 - Parent/Teacher Conferences
Activities Cal
Wed, Feb 20
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Fri, Feb 22
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Washington's Birthday
US Holidays
Wed, Feb 27
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Early Dismissal
Activities Cal
Thu, Feb 28
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
6th-8th Solo/Ensemble Band/Choir
Activities Cal