2017

US Holidays, Activities Cal
Calendar view
Wednesday, October 4
Time: 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Dismissal
Monday, October 9
Time: All day event
Summary: Columbus Day
Wednesday, October 11
Time: 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Dismissal
Wednesday, October 18
Time: 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Dismissal
Wednesday, October 25
Time: 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Dismissal
Tuesday, October 31
Time: All day event
Summary: Halloween
Wednesday, November 1
Time: 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Dismissal
Sunday, November 5
Time: All day event
Summary: Daylight Savings Time Ends (-1 hour)
Tuesday, November 7
Time: All day event
Summary: Election Day
Wednesday, November 8
Time: 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Dismissal
Saturday, November 11
Time: All day event
Summary: Veteran's Day
Wednesday, November 15
Time: 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Dismissal
Thursday, November 23
Time: All day event
Summary: Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 29
Time: 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Dismissal
Wednesday, December 6
Time: 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Dismissal
Wednesday, December 13
Time: 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Dismissal
Wednesday, December 20
Time: 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Dismissal
Monday, December 25
Time: All day event
Summary: Christmas