December 2017

US Holidays, Activities Cal
Calendar view
Friday, December 1
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: V G/B BB vs Lamoni
Saturday, December 2
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Summary: JV G/B BB @ Moravia
Sunday, December 3
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: -5:00 Open Gym
Monday, December 4
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: V B/G BB vs Davis County
Tuesday, December 5
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: V G/B BB vs Seymour @ Centerville
Wednesday, December 6
Time: 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Dismissal
Thursday, December 7
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: JH G/B BB vs Melcher-Dallas
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: JV G/B BB vs Moulton-Udell
Friday, December 8
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: V G/B BB @ Moulton-Udell
Saturday, December 9
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summary: V G/B BB @ Albia
Sunday, December 10
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: -5:00 Open Gym
Monday, December 11
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: Winter Concert
Tuesday, December 12
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: JH G/B BB vs Oskaloosa Christian
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: V G/B BB vs Murray
Wednesday, December 13
Time: 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Dismissal
Thursday, December 14
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: JH G BB vs Pleasantville
Friday, December 15
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Summary: JV B BB @ Ankeny Christian
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: V G/B BB @ Ankeny Christian
Saturday, December 16
Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Saturday School
Sunday, December 17
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: -5:00 Open Gym
Monday, December 18
Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Summary: JH G/B BB @ Eddyville
Tuesday, December 19
Time: 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Summary: JH G BB vs SE Warren
Wednesday, December 20
Time: 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Dismissal
Thursday, December 21
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: School Play
Friday, December 22
Time: All day event
Summary: End of 1st Semester
Time: 12:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Dismissal
Sunday, December 24
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: -5:00 Open Gym
Monday, December 25
Time: All day event
Summary: NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break
Time: All day event
Summary: Christmas
Sunday, December 31
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: -5:00 Open Gym