February 2018

US Holidays, Activities Cal
Calendar view
Thursday, February 1
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: V G/B BB vs Iowa Christian
Friday, February 2
Time: All day event
Summary: Groundhog Day
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: V G/B BB vs Tri-County
Saturday, February 3
Time: All day event
Summary: TAG BB 3rd Grade Fundraiser
Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Saturday School
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: 7th-8th Knoxville Skate Pit by PTO
Sunday, February 4
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: -4:00 Open Gym
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: -5:00 Open Gym
Monday, February 5
Time: All day event
Summary: Iowa Testing
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: JV B BB @ Knoxville
Tuesday, February 6
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: JV G/B BB @ Melcher-Dallas
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: V G/B BB @ Melcher-Dallas
Wednesday, February 7
Time: 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Dismissal
Thursday, February 8
Time: All day event
Summary: Central Singfest (10-12)
Time: 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Summary: JV/V B BB @ Sigourney
Sunday, February 11
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: -5:00 Open Gym
Monday, February 12
Time: All day event
Summary: Lincoln's Birthday
Wednesday, February 14
Time: All day event
Summary: Valentine's Day
Time: 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Dismissal
Friday, February 16
Time: All day event
Summary: NO SCHOOL
Sunday, February 18
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: -5:00 Open Gym
Monday, February 19
Time: All day event
Summary: NO SCHOOL - In-Service
Time: All day event
Summary: President's Day
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summary: Speech Contest
Time: 12:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Summary: -6:30 P/T Conference
Wednesday, February 21
Time: 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Dismissal
Thursday, February 22
Time: All day event
Summary: Washington's Birthday
Sunday, February 25
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: -5:00 Open Gym
Wednesday, February 28
Time: 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Dismissal