March 2018

US Holidays, Activities Cal
Calendar view
Wednesday, March 7
Time: 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Dismissal
Sunday, March 11
Time: All day event
Summary: Daylight Savings Time Begins (+1 hour)
Wednesday, March 14
Time: All day event
Summary: Pi Day
Time: 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Dismissal
Saturday, March 17
Time: All day event
Summary: St. Patrick's Day
Monday, March 19
Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Summary: Jostens Senior Officers
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summary: Jostens - Senior Announcements etc.
Wednesday, March 21
Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Summary: Career Day
Time: 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Dismissal
Friday, March 23
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Summary: Saber Dance
Saturday, March 24
Time: All day event
Summary: Band Carnival
Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Saturday School
Monday, March 26
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Summary: V B TR @ Pekin
Tuesday, March 27
Time: 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Dismissal
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: V G TR @ Albia
Wednesday, March 28
Time: All day event
Summary: NO SCHOOL - Easter Break