2018

US Holidays, Activities Cal
Calendar view
Friday, February 2
Time: All day event
Summary: Groundhog Day
Monday, February 12
Time: All day event
Summary: Lincoln's Birthday
Wednesday, February 14
Time: All day event
Summary: Valentine's Day
Monday, February 19
Time: All day event
Summary: President's Day
Thursday, February 22
Time: All day event
Summary: Washington's Birthday
Sunday, March 11
Time: All day event
Summary: Daylight Savings Time Begins (+1 hour)
Wednesday, March 14
Time: All day event
Summary: Pi Day
Saturday, March 17
Time: All day event
Summary: St. Patrick's Day
Sunday, April 1
Time: All day event
Summary: April Fool's Day
Sunday, April 15
Time: All day event
Summary: Tax Day
Sunday, April 22
Time: All day event
Summary: Earth Day