2018

US Holidays, Activities Cal
Calendar view
Friday, June 1
Time: All day event
Summary: JV/V SB @ Wayne
Saturday, June 2
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summary: JH SB Tourney @ Home
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summary: V BB @ Wayne Tourney
Tuesday, June 5
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summary: JH SB vs Chariton
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: V SB/BB vs Tri-County
Wednesday, June 6
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summary: JH SB @ Pella
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: JV/V SB vs Pleasantville
Thursday, June 7
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: JV/V BB @ Ankeny Christian
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: JV/V SB vs Davis County
Friday, June 8
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summary: JH BB vs Melcher-Dallas
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summary: JH SB vs Pella Christian
Saturday, June 9
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Summary: V SB @ Moulton-Udell Tourney
Monday, June 11
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summary: JH BB @ Pleasantville
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summary: JH SB vs Pleasantville
Tuesday, June 12
Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Summary: JV/V SB/BB @ Melcher-Dallas
Wednesday, June 13
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summary: JH SB/BB @ EBF
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: JV/V BB vs Lamoni
Thursday, June 14
Time: All day event
Summary: Flag Day
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summary: JH BB vs Pleasantville
Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Summary: V SB/BB @ Orient-Macksburg
Friday, June 15
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summary: JH SB @ Chariton
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: JV/V BB/SB vs Moravia
Saturday, June 16
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Summary: V SB @ North Mahaska Tourney
Sunday, June 17
Time: All day event
Summary: Father's Day
Monday, June 18
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summary: JH SB vs Grandview Christian
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: JV/V BB vs Pleasantville
Tuesday, June 19
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: JV/V BB/SB @ Mormon Trail
Wednesday, June 20
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summary: JH SB vs Melcher-Dallas
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summary: JH BB vs EBF
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: JV/V SB/BB @ EBF
Thursday, June 21
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summary: JH BB @ Melcher-Dallas
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: JV/V SB vs Grandview Christian
Friday, June 22
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summary: JH BB vs Lynnville-Sully
Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Summary: V SB @ Centerville (Triangular)
Saturday, June 23
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summary: JH SB Tourney vs PCM
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Summary: V BB vs North Mahaska
Monday, June 25
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summary: JH SB vs Oskaloosa
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: JV/V BB vs Iowa Christian
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: JV/V SB @ Seymour
Wednesday, June 27
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Summary: JH BB @ Knoxville
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: JV/V BB vs Cardinal
Thursday, June 28
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summary: JH BB @ Pella Christian
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Summary: JH SB @ Knoxville
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: JV/V BB/SB @ Murray
Friday, June 29
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summary: JH SB/BB @ North Mahaska
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: JV/V SB @ Moulton-Udell
Monday, July 2
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Summary: JV/V BB @ Pella Christian
Tuesday, July 3
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Summary: JV/V BB @ Davis County
Wednesday, July 4
Time: All day event
Summary: Independence Day
Thursday, July 5
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Summary: JV/V BB vs Albia
Friday, July 6
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Summary: JV/V BB vs Oskaloosa
Tuesday, August 7
Time: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Summary: -7:00 - Registration
Monday, August 20
Time: All day event
Summary: In-Service
Tuesday, August 21
Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Summary: JH Orientation
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Summary: Meet the Teacher
Thursday, August 23
Time: All day event
Summary: First Day of School
Time: 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Dismissal
Friday, August 24
Time: 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Dismissal
Wednesday, August 29
Time: 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Summary: Early Dismissal